MDL-34965 core_lib Redirect to the login page when session expires before autologin...
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 04:10:34 +0000 (12:10 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 00:58:59 +0000 (08:58 +0800)
commit12fc11e78f097068f9b367fd929696a7db83e056
treee9f48998b313337c86dcc99ad91933abfcd8fa55
parentd71c486507668ac542a6a48cfd01ebad71217e94
MDL-34965 core_lib Redirect to the login page when session expires before autologin as guest
lib/moodlelib.php