MDL-30929 fixed spelling mistake in string.
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 08:22:49 +0000 (16:22 +0800)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 08:24:22 +0000 (16:24 +0800)
commit12fd545a01ad6af59a311bc670f4e79964bcac81
tree7092f1cb797e2e206ccc30902fbfaae8eb804cd4
parent3c7aef34927d0616daa034c7b477432e8362b295
MDL-30929 fixed spelling mistake in string.
lang/en/admin.php