MDL-41421 tool_generator: Adding a test plan generator to feed JMeter
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 08:50:00 +0000 (16:50 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 01:19:11 +0000 (09:19 +0800)
commit1325d493cd99b637117a59e150c3d732805ea037
tree13678169a7619f81a22979ac67259901561876d2
parent8520de1ee40eac335bbcac0070326c35d63d2c54
MDL-41421 tool_generator: Adding a test plan generator to feed JMeter

Also changing course_backend.php coding style
according to codechecker.
admin/tool/generator/classes/course_backend.php
admin/tool/generator/classes/make_course_form.php
admin/tool/generator/classes/make_testplan_form.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/generator/classes/testplan_backend.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/generator/lang/en/tool_generator.php
admin/tool/generator/lib.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/generator/maketestcourse.php
admin/tool/generator/maketestplan.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/generator/settings.php
admin/tool/generator/testplan.template.jmx
config-dist.php