Merge branch 'MDL-51530-master' of git://github.com/ryanwyllie/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 13:02:45 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 15:32:35 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
commit13371605ed9c38c928423f05b535869cf8851fd6
tree63858efb11e23d759577806a3dc04e4cffbdc778
parent4ed45a18d151b44af025918b15fbc6ad814fe196
parentdf098760820aefbd50afbe3570a529659d7316ec
Merge branch 'MDL-51530-master' of git://github.com/ryanwyllie/moodle
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml
lib/upgrade.txt