Revert "MDL-34444 course: show section availability info"
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 08:37:36 +0000 (16:37 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 08:50:28 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commit134e28b79cab0ca399d2e819eff242c5ed8fd991
treea04228acb9edcd4a6c9fc449d901ac64c0595e32
parent569747faec9bdfe66764c8ec7f6a622c9d72bf9f
Revert "MDL-34444 course: show section availability info"

Turns out this change was just wrong, we shouldn't be allowing linking
to unaavilable sections. Just show the availability information on the
'index page'

This reverts commit 87a31bb5d8fedd4447cf99cef13c5dd367c3ea3e.
course/view.php