MDL-63975 assign: Fix error when there is no grader
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 07:28:34 +0000 (15:28 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 05:09:06 +0000 (13:09 +0800)
commit13543706a526ae9a16fc51db5a4c51db8493640b
treeb7a97db7d2a80ce4413bbd2237706bd017c6d947
parentc092f75791be10f8f2ee382cd73ac1cdcf3a6feb
MDL-63975 assign: Fix error when there is no grader
mod/assign/renderer.php