MDL-63926 block_recentlyaccesseditems: Improved get_contexts_for_userid
authorMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 04:24:52 +0000 (12:24 +0800)
committerMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 03:13:00 +0000 (11:13 +0800)
commit13bd038912411c029e48693436a7b658b05e7fed
treeb78e15eabc662ff8318f8f93c4db06095dd6bdf4
parentdccda6546bfde32444780d99931704c5beba1b36
MDL-63926 block_recentlyaccesseditems: Improved get_contexts_for_userid

Updated the provider::get_contexts_for_userid method, to prevent false
positives. Previously, the user context would always be returned, now
the method checks data exists for the block first.
blocks/recentlyaccesseditems/classes/privacy/provider.php