MDL-61364 core: remove param from question_has_capability_on calls
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 08:11:13 +0000 (16:11 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:53:41 +0000 (08:53 +0800)
commit13e2b198388bc4705ce3932383f265ff6c5c74c9
tree987e26cc03676f936a9d22ad2166bf98a4e4a7e9
parent2cf7bde8e99663594ec31a67ea81bd063628d5d8
MDL-61364 core: remove param from question_has_capability_on calls
mod/quiz/locallib.php
question/format.php