MDL-29191 wiki - avoid one more username leak
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 16 Oct 2011 17:01:57 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 16 Oct 2011 17:03:19 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
commit140af2a0f0a4598bf568b9ae182cb81eb583edeb
treed01abafb14a63725e4e7cf1dba2480d0738114d5
parent6b3e5ab959179c4512f4159a54331ca71a80348c
MDL-29191 wiki - avoid one more username leak
mod/wiki/pagelib.php