MDL-41213 bootstrap: fixed sizing of filepicker selected file licence selector
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 22:12:12 +0000 (10:12 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 20:40:26 +0000 (08:40 +1200)
commit141d7a3f0c56904521313a5de596b5237993e211
treeff6ae9e892f7f135f3ef845a016d2aceb0b1c6cf
parent22c943b33b2ee255345ca9ea3223968ab3ae00b2
MDL-41213 bootstrap: fixed sizing of filepicker selected file licence selector
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/filemanager.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css