MDL-59366 enrol: Nuke manage_enrolments_from_participants.feature
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 01:50:27 +0000 (09:50 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 01:51:28 +0000 (09:51 +0800)
commit1453d146b3134c9102909db2db67e4623030a98f
treef3ccc4ce5ccda616d4487904638627ea4947ce00
parentb32b78cc0cf34ff9a8ef381fa5965a38047885d5
MDL-59366 enrol: Nuke manage_enrolments_from_participants.feature

This will be removed soon. Better remove it now since it started to
cause failures after the new course participants page improvements
have landed.
enrol/tests/behat/manage_enrolments_from_participants.feature [deleted file]