MDL-60681 lib/tablelib.php: Make flexible_table class better extendable
authorTim Schroeder <tim.schroeder.90@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 13:23:16 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerTim Schroeder <t.schroeder@itc.rwth-aachen.de>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 14:52:52 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
commit1480277cfa37be86f312399ad77b4407d83c6b21
tree77c5b8f5d422d12c5c9d7f239f2595c562256cf4
parent20bf0c45ff43a5fad89f18b1cbdd09af9e67ba54
MDL-60681 lib/tablelib.php: Make flexible_table class better extendable

Previously the member functions get_initial_first and get_initial_last of flexible_table were public but deprecated due to being no
longer used. Now they are used by print_initials_bar and made protected. That allows classes deriving from flexible_table to access
the first and last name initials without having to use deprecated methods.
lib/tablelib.php