MDL-53260 upgrade: Option to display CLI upgrade messages in English
authorNadav Kavalerchik <nadavkav@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:55:54 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 03:59:50 +0000 (11:59 +0800)
commit14aaa2d75bd8acd44bf4f7e584bb50fd5f47dac7
tree7ca2bb3205190778f4d75eb3db7399adddc8d415
parentfed66ad9e2efd3a88a42298a5d6bf71dada3ffd7
MDL-53260 upgrade: Option to display CLI upgrade messages in English
admin/cli/upgrade.php