MDL-34899 blocks/html: Allow instances to specify additional CSS classes
authorAaron Barnes <aaronb@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 02:04:44 +0000 (14:04 +1200)
committerAaron Barnes <aaronb@catalyst.net.nz>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 01:27:08 +0000 (13:27 +1200)
commit14bcde673d35610dc2bb04486476f1f26e36eb05
tree04af3d5b316bf983c4b3a53a7bfe9b4954074646
parent87e9331d93041149535f13cad6fb4951f3bfbf0e
MDL-34899 blocks/html: Allow instances to specify additional CSS classes
blocks/html/block_html.php
blocks/html/edit_form.php
blocks/html/lang/en/block_html.php