MDL-49470 Lesson: Add page moved event
authorStephen Bourget <sbourget@goffstown.k12.nh.us>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 18:40:14 +0000 (14:40 -0400)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 03:05:56 +0000 (11:05 +0800)
commit14cdeb7ba94fd580a2da66e3a88e30d3a75183e8
tree06218c3edff153c157f2e677b85b5f584ef88efd
parentb6f7863e77ccd44d617fa4301c840ab8f07807b9
MDL-49470 Lesson: Add page moved event

Conflicts:
mod/lesson/version.php
mod/lesson/classes/event/page_moved.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/lesson/lang/en/lesson.php
mod/lesson/locallib.php
mod/lesson/tests/events_test.php
mod/lesson/version.php