MDL-69577 forum: Add courseid, forumid on get_discussion_posts response
authorPau Ferrer Ocaña <crazyserver@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 09:21:56 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerPau Ferrer Ocaña <crazyserver@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2020 12:25:10 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
commit150913d3e1c57c7f5453852867ee4045f694b9a5
treeaf1f0549f2af7566fb709c43ffc559e21d848690
parent38abfb6a01888145878e7175e0431a156f6f1078
MDL-69577 forum: Add courseid, forumid on get_discussion_posts response
mod/forum/externallib.php
mod/forum/tests/externallib_test.php