MDL-68683 core: fix DML exception on upgrade step
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 14 May 2020 05:02:29 +0000 (13:02 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 01:02:50 +0000 (09:02 +0800)
commit1547225e5248eb226f0db8e5b5710b7618175103
tree39680f700a9bfe2d2d71a8078822f6889d4e3dd1
parent89d8f737037153fcda26673d9af8e7f2b20e7028
MDL-68683 core: fix DML exception on upgrade step
lib/db/upgrade.php