MDL-53458 lib: Upgrade Mustache.js to 2.2.1
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 04:51:04 +0000 (12:51 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 01:31:49 +0000 (09:31 +0800)
commit1549528a6756f705d123a3fae6e8409bd18a017a
tree5fc833eb7cb3fe523a7521f8af70123fc6dea967
parentfed66ad9e2efd3a88a42298a5d6bf71dada3ffd7
MDL-53458 lib: Upgrade Mustache.js to 2.2.1
lib/amd/build/mustache.min.js
lib/amd/src/mustache.js
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml