MDL-34332 completion: timeenrolled not always set correctly
authorAaron Barnes <aaronb@catalyst.net.nz>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 02:49:39 +0000 (14:49 +1200)
committerAaron Barnes <aaronb@catalyst.net.nz>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 04:51:51 +0000 (16:51 +1200)
commit154a72b0024761f8fe57ede5aa1b2255a1c2babd
tree50523bbf739fceb2119180957006fe277d422276
parentc92d6f417cea60216f28f7a1a9f44347ef3a8f19
MDL-34332 completion: timeenrolled not always set correctly
completion/completion_completion.php
completion/cron.php
completion/tests/completion_completion_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
completion/tests/cron_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
completion/tests/lib.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/phpunit/classes/data_generator.php