MDL-46148 qtype_calculated: function to validate equations in text.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 13:54:52 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 13:33:29 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commit155bc7547227dc2047cfc8630cbfe121888b359b
tree384a36795f1fad360f60f8465574c524afbf79be
parent29005a5418894b76e62e44bbc2c9e4ddee8f5ce6
MDL-46148 qtype_calculated: function to validate equations in text.
question/type/calculated/question.php
question/type/calculated/questiontype.php
question/type/calculated/tests/formula_validation_test.php