MDL-51704 survey: Fix display problems in report page
authorDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 10:53:21 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 13:06:57 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
commit156de651c79698b1ab92d2d0fd7860846c9ace4f
treeeeb429b38cb5af5cd2a823b3e392d3eea8e49f12
parenteddec36d4925850d78ba95b7e0175cf671196a78
MDL-51704 survey: Fix display problems in report page
mod/survey/report.php