MDL-38661: Add keyboard support for expansion
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 02:14:50 +0000 (03:14 +0100)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 02:17:13 +0000 (03:17 +0100)
commit1574e6529d777ccdfeaf0b17761a756e09aecebb
treed3fc20c948d1b555f08214edffb5a5f8c572d245
parent3df632fbc5d93d1427fe08a6f7d826866d3ebd01
MDL-38661: Add keyboard support for expansion
course/yui/build/moodle-course-categoryexpander/moodle-course-categoryexpander-debug.js
course/yui/build/moodle-course-categoryexpander/moodle-course-categoryexpander-min.js
course/yui/build/moodle-course-categoryexpander/moodle-course-categoryexpander.js
course/yui/src/categoryexpander/js/categoryexpander.js
course/yui/src/categoryexpander/meta/categoryexpander.json