MDL-31025 navigation: When calling load_section_activities you must provide an array...
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 01:29:44 +0000 (14:29 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 00:00:54 +0000 (13:00 +1300)
commit1580cfdbf7c510bd83389b882afc47f2d39669d9
treea4f7306137b9145e9d210ca2449a50e61622ca2f
parent60e99097e47462ff68f2346115832d794aab0dcb
MDL-31025 navigation: When calling load_section_activities you must provide an array of activities not course_modinfo
lib/navigationlib.php