MDL-67914 core_table: implement dynamic table sorting
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 06:54:41 +0000 (14:54 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 07:13:31 +0000 (15:13 +0800)
commit1592c3c4984249ecdc484e04574e222351e3ab3f
tree302be060d7454a9d5c7096861d8eed3ffde6a03d
parentd939d6e769b213cd9ad7a86403ce8f70090470b1
MDL-67914 core_table: implement dynamic table sorting
17 files changed:
lib/db/services.php
lib/table/amd/build/dynamic.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/table/amd/build/dynamic.min.js.map [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/table/amd/build/local/dynamic/repository.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/table/amd/build/local/dynamic/repository.min.js.map [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/table/amd/build/local/dynamic/selectors.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/table/amd/build/local/dynamic/selectors.min.js.map [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/table/amd/src/dynamic.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/table/amd/src/local/dynamic/repository.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/table/amd/src/local/dynamic/selectors.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/table/classes/dynamic.php
lib/table/classes/external/dynamic/fetch.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/table/classes/local/filter/filter.php
lib/table/classes/local/filter/filterset.php
lib/tablelib.php
user/classes/participants_table.php
version.php