MDL-52983 excel output: avoid single quote on end of sheet name
authorAdam Olley <adam.olley@netspot.com.au>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 11:58:44 +0000 (22:28 +1030)
committerAdam Olley <adam.olley@netspot.com.au>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 04:47:02 +0000 (15:17 +1030)
commit15c9a9d726b13fd21d38ca45b2d1d39bff80ff76
treeca34777ecd018005a8eca32c95aeb229485d69d3
parent9d5d9c64ff18bd286eed49ef42dc73849f8db65f
MDL-52983 excel output: avoid single quote on end of sheet name

This change resolves a problem where a long sheet name, which gets
trimmed down with substr($name, 0, 31), could result in a sheet name
with a single quote on the end because the quote removal was done before
the substr.
lib/excellib.class.php