MDL-53234 admin: Fixed wrong default support email bug
authorBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:50:27 +0000 (11:50 +1100)
committerBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 09:45:56 +0000 (20:45 +1100)
commit162674074ee99f2ea86432e06fc9dac1a67073bc
tree72edd8d2e32d116593e57293be5e3bd5662c6ab5
parent7adc7ef14f07746539c3dd85c9d657601078da74
MDL-53234 admin: Fixed wrong default support email bug
admin/settings/server.php