Merge branch 'MDL-67264-review-squashed' of https://github.com/Chocolate-lightning...
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 03:43:41 +0000 (11:43 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 10:16:31 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commit166a314a0c9f2a966ca3aca95a05a03cc63bd061
tree2090de2b999a03a3590fe8efe5a93e283dd740dd
parentd4758fd6465e9dbc1ff0244e566649e7bc446bed
parente6a5298394b96d65a247a762f27da86654202530
Merge branch 'MDL-67264-review-squashed' of https://github.com/Chocolate-lightning/moodle