MDL-39910 mod_scorm: fix enable/disable navigation buttons
authorMayank Gupta <mayankgupta2005@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 11:11:33 +0000 (16:41 +0530)
committerDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 12:10:10 +0000 (00:10 +1200)
commit1680c75c88ec857bd69d1b1f633892853c9582cd
tree1dd3cd3c2b520e3c0219b4d78f2102ce65186376
parent6db676bfa144ba2348167f9b7a4a9395496e3a98
MDL-39910 mod_scorm: fix enable/disable navigation buttons
mod/scorm/module.js