MDL-52651 htmlpurifier: Append rel=noreferrer to links.
authorCameron Ball <cameron@moodle.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:25:53 +0000 (11:25 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 01:05:55 +0000 (02:05 +0100)
commit1688564a6eee6000013f6e185f704049283ae375
tree8026d6691828ea3f17add7a6cebf83fb5e5a1065
parent9eede5bb9a2eddde6703c0b020c95d3160c132e4
MDL-52651 htmlpurifier: Append rel=noreferrer to links.

Thank you to Zachary Durber for originally working on this issue.
lib/htmlpurifier/locallib.php
lib/tests/htmlpurifier_test.php
lib/weblib.php
mod/data/field/url/field.class.php