MDL-63692 core_message: Add favourite conversations to Privacy API
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 19:15:35 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 21:09:13 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
commit16913e60b37bced2dfebc234624f28601d9018da
tree1bc42f1029bb742afb0f3b3bb08761e4ab4a790e
parent6b036d04cf7fdfd996e22fade02f4e269d27e70e
MDL-63692 core_message: Add favourite conversations to Privacy API
favourites/classes/privacy/provider.php
lang/en/message.php
message/classes/privacy/provider.php
message/tests/privacy_provider_test.php