MDL-35880 user: Adding a heading to profile edit page
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 05:16:41 +0000 (13:16 +0800)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 06:18:44 +0000 (14:18 +0800)
commit16ab3642e777e41dd99588d114b7f9d7174316d3
treea02ba998c314665670d354de2d9665c8367ddb68
parent6738413b335155cea349082d57a8781bc9c5fd4a
MDL-35880 user: Adding a heading to profile edit page
user/edit.php