MDL-41945 mod_assign: Check if submission has been modified
authorCameron Ball <cameron@moodle.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 05:42:31 +0000 (13:42 +0800)
committerCameron Ball <cameron@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 02:51:57 +0000 (10:51 +0800)
commit16b36d376a9ccc00bc5016a90aff8995edad1094
tree81551d3af5b45a1c475cac87f41242950aba594f
parentac8d6cff54fd881b7c0a8b51dc8b5c70736ccf10
MDL-41945 mod_assign: Check if submission has been modified

This patch adds a check that stops a user submitting an assignment
if someone else has modified it in the meantime.
mod/assign/lang/en/assign.php
mod/assign/locallib.php
mod/assign/submission_form.php