Merge branch 'MDL-51412_qtype_index' of git://github.com/davosmith/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 07:58:57 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 08:00:00 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
commit16d08d465b7b8c0ed37dbd5a5bbd49ebdaa7a483
treee569d1412fe20401d2564484315af5918d95b206
parent4e8afd56d5dae24590f9040650d215276342516e
parent581e66373abbf401c739b1f1f37315c3f3fc9235
Merge branch 'MDL-51412_qtype_index' of git://github.com/davosmith/moodle
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php