MDL-31936 workshop: Improve unit tests for the course reset support
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:52:47 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 21:32:32 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
commit16d364b560e0f31bd3e08c040239802703d2087c
tree5effbc4828d5e1ea551704f46de78feae214d3b5
parent607313171384e590db8cc3378b463b93bbce7176
MDL-31936 workshop: Improve unit tests for the course reset support
mod/workshop/tests/fixtures/testable.php
mod/workshop/tests/locallib_test.php