Merge branch 'wip-MDL-61308-master-unitfix' of git://github.com/abgreeve/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 1 May 2018 06:51:43 +0000 (14:51 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 1 May 2018 10:21:55 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
commit16f18cb984e489c7c8da0deaf9f5d3ebf6679657
tree786a3cb1bc0d07f6d7f602b36cf77f2ff5e3c46d
parent7085e286c071c07cc530e34bf289ac0a14614658
parentbfb57d2c16d9d30c9153dc5efa6bdf8f9d083fb5
Merge branch 'wip-MDL-61308-master-unitfix' of git://github.com/abgreeve/moodle