MDL-45266 behat: tests for login block
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 04:08:01 +0000 (12:08 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 02:32:50 +0000 (10:32 +0800)
commit16f37c5c13dc1f3f718eba9b06282fa9227b6666
treeb1a2fdba06a183ea1d238f49c12d11be44dbd194
parent83ddacfff7cf45727f4ac6f6e983b5f8686b91b5
MDL-45266 behat: tests for login block
blocks/login/tests/behat/login_block.feature [new file with mode: 0644]