MDL-37085 get_module_metadata() now returns link as moodle_url instead of string
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 05:45:01 +0000 (13:45 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 04:01:22 +0000 (15:01 +1100)
commit170793359a00aefaf489871e1feea491107d7989
tree5af37d1cb0fac98056f42089298a55f6b9996627
parentf89c53f679cd920262f695a30526dd2c5b689ea2
MDL-37085 get_module_metadata() now returns link as moodle_url instead of string
course/jumpto.php
course/lib.php