MDL-41106 Cleaning up expired elements in session cache store
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 07:54:50 +0000 (17:54 +1000)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 21:28:36 +0000 (09:28 +1200)
commit170b05362a82b2c1f5353551b7bd6fe4246fe951
tree86a9ee5bf2463757a53964148b394bf348f1bc5f
parent2e9d5a534e8e3045923055baa1609d66cec0affe
MDL-41106 Cleaning up expired elements in session cache store

- Always make sure the elements in cache are sorted so we need to remove only elements in the beginning of array
- Remove expired elements from session store to free memory
- Minor bug fixes
cache/stores/session/lib.php
cache/stores/session/tests/session_test.php