MDL-33563 Grading methods allow decimal grades
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 05:07:03 +0000 (15:07 +1000)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 05:12:40 +0000 (15:12 +1000)
commit170f6e60a242907c7ce8eccce601d4b47683ba74
treeb7f1e6f4c353523741932c7eccb1c6399d662336
parentffc3f5308b3cb41213a0610d5e53e1c8f67d261c
MDL-33563 Grading methods allow decimal grades
grade/grading/form/guide/lib.php
grade/grading/form/lib.php
grade/grading/form/rubric/lib.php
grade/grading/form/upgrade.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/assign/locallib.php