Merge branch 'MDL-67886_master' of git://github.com/mdjnelson/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 23:36:40 +0000 (01:36 +0200)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 07:01:40 +0000 (15:01 +0800)
commit172d3ee7ab3565278d1310ea5dbfba5ce1975c1e
treeed1a71d5d2363dc30ad555e8c72ce3a8715de4b4
parentd56c7547d662a92023bf562eb4229e244e600238
parentfad610045bb028801d7fddcf1019e3a64ddbfb4c
Merge branch 'MDL-67886_master' of git://github.com/mdjnelson/moodle
lib/upgrade.txt