MDL-33417 Show reference icon for files in filepicker
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 08:17:30 +0000 (16:17 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 03:15:51 +0000 (11:15 +0800)
commit1778f310f3ecf6995a5040191ac4815a0bd9a90a
treef88208e81a9dd528269425eeb3ad0771bd3ae7bc
parentf4a9bf65da973ea9ac101ce16bede2de4b2e0961
MDL-33417 Show reference icon for files in filepicker
files/renderer.php
lib/filebrowser/file_info.php
lib/filebrowser/file_info_stored.php
repository/coursefiles/lib.php
repository/filepicker.js
repository/local/lib.php
repository/user/lib.php
theme/base/style/filemanager.css