Merge branch 'MDL-68747-master' of https://github.com/dcai/moodle
authorabgreeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 7 May 2021 03:15:50 +0000 (11:15 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Fri, 7 May 2021 03:43:42 +0000 (11:43 +0800)
commit178adf1c2f88de5551dc5b6e86272110112191f9
treed340669fddc8439c52247c808ed5d6e638912374
parentc95b25404642ba932523085f506d4af214022d3a
parenta42df817092dc6601a39cd58d2569ef1725fd8f5
Merge branch 'MDL-68747-master' of https://github.com/dcai/moodle
mod/quiz/renderer.php
mod/quiz/report/overview/report.php