MDL-31835 message: added a view conversation type link after each conversation on...
authorAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 06:47:41 +0000 (13:47 +0700)
committerAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 06:19:50 +0000 (13:19 +0700)
commit178ba8bc365be4b44896058b7e23a3a926794396
tree3509c8d5a7a892cb9da1ad79cac8965755ab57bd
parenta2b30aa8523de362ee4ea4758954d4e903a444b6
MDL-31835 message: added a view conversation type link after each conversation on the recent conversation screen
lang/en/message.php
message/lib.php