MDL-69687 Course: remove_course_contents orphaned completion data
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 09:14:09 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 09:24:44 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
commit178d5a0e235595258a3296a15a297fea376b2c7d
tree3f8f2b78262e52267f833a6f07655029d01e1b90
parent3576eb4835b09da16eda44f90907931c71edf3d3
MDL-69687 Course: remove_course_contents orphaned completion data

The remove_course_contents function did not delete data from
course_module_completion table in most cases, resulting in large
quantities of orphaned data.
lib/db/upgrade.php
lib/moodlelib.php
version.php