MDL-35873 Blocks: Made alt-text on block control icons more descriptive
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 06:20:12 +0000 (14:20 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 05:28:33 +0000 (18:28 +1300)
commit178d99677be65aa088f3b3e375558d08eb9e6191
treef21bef98cddbf5b3127ccf9b52af5e6b5bf5e111
parent1d8066e2d0a4eec1af9d7c68f1fa6646e4ed03e1
MDL-35873 Blocks: Made alt-text on block control icons more descriptive

Conflicts:
lib/blocklib.php
lang/en/block.php
lib/blocklib.php