MDL-38570 administration: Temporary file deletion
authorTim Gus <tim.gusak@remote-learner.net>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 18:44:19 +0000 (14:44 -0400)
committerTim Gus <tim.gusak@remote-learner.net>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 17:48:01 +0000 (13:48 -0400)
commit179961e8a46d886de6ab865c2ef8cea26f619ef1
tree00083ef277317d2fe0b41fa399b8c11f3d117b7f
parentee788142f200c292a3ad95d8dedf61429e4eb761
MDL-38570 administration: Temporary file deletion

Added new function "cron_delete_from_temp" to delete old files and
directories under $CFG->tempdir during cron run. Unit test included.
lib/cronlib.php
lib/tests/cronlib_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]