MDL-68125 core: Fixed $CFG->reverseproxyignore install regression
authorBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 22:33:57 +0000 (09:33 +1100)
committerBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 22:36:17 +0000 (09:36 +1100)
commit17b04bdb25ae58d89e67230b2f6a1caea507b77d
treea485a7cf3b104d9c306c377cb9cad6c4beff1bf5
parent9df2f66fb4dcb615e40b9defd35e0a2882d98cc4
MDL-68125 core: Fixed $CFG->reverseproxyignore install regression
lib/moodlelib.php