MDL-29400 assignment: Require a file to be uploaded in form
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 03:41:39 +0000 (11:41 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 22:19:57 +0000 (11:19 +1300)
commit17e2b27d31b5f638f3a846dbb61d87fc7097978f
treef6e1b31e99b5c2d0db77bd8b09dfd7dfc5b1c7b8
parent991b3a3a9bd93c36dbdf131b436e506535b6d4cd
MDL-29400 assignment: Require a file to be uploaded in form

Don't display 'File uploaded successfully' when no file uploaded for
both upload and uploadsingle
mod/assignment/type/upload/upload_form.php
mod/assignment/type/uploadsingle/upload_form.php