Alteration to the code to hide the body of the post / discussion
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 May 2012 03:47:20 +0000 (11:47 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 28 May 2012 05:09:23 +0000 (13:09 +0800)
commit17ec4bf045df1a21a2e490951945dee06cfff432
tree8e4b9a63b8c89901703a6261f743c786e23bccb2
parent7ea78d9f284f0673d7e3bdf1ef8f6809c6fa86bf
Alteration to the code to hide the body of the post / discussion
mod/forum/rsslib.php