MDL-52007 behat: Use extended timeout for site admin expansion
authorrajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 07:08:38 +0000 (15:08 +0800)
committerrajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 08:08:27 +0000 (16:08 +0800)
commit180fdb2f7cabed3e9cb377855bd376600fdda285
tree0230ff04bab8a26e85d68a1c8bc44994d9c76a0f
parent821ab27c1928a76ddaabb3576fe0d038c1f4169f
MDL-52007 behat: Use extended timeout for site admin expansion
lib/tests/behat/behat_navigation.php